Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, Feb 2
Awards Assemblies
-
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Earthquake Drill - TENTATIVE
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
PTO meeting
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2